He surprised me!!!


I have been working hard at starting my books whenever I have time. It was hard for me to do because I would have pain a lot with trying to write on paper because of hands or on desktop because of my back and stomach. It would get to painful and also too distracting being in the path of family traffic.

That is why I am so overly happy about my Christmas gift from my Roman! He bought me a laptop computer so I can easily find ways and time to work on my writing. I am so excited and have already started writing more. I love my little space I made for it is more private and all my own with what I like on my desk. I even have a tv to look at when I get stuck or tired.

I am truely blessed and grateful for my loved ones and for the blessing God has given me and love he and others pour out to me. I do not have any pictures at the moment but, I will in other coming post hopefully. Working on my book. yay.

Categories: Marriage/Relationships

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Enigmatic Amor

Kinky and Curvy

SteveMcSteveface.com

just a guy, writing stuff on a blog - hoping people will read it

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

Lynn Kelley: Random Acts of Weirdness

"Of all the things I've lost, I miss my mind the most." Mark Twain

OUR LIFE IN 3D

The Home of Daddy's Day Dare! ~ I am just trying to stay above water

The Lessons of Chi

lessons about life and love with a pug named Chi

The Dimwit Diary

A humorous website of assorted madness

Stuff Kids Write

Like stuff adults write. But funnier.

Susie Lindau's Wild Ride

Come for Adventure. Stay for the Ride!

Stevil

Death Before Sour Mix

Cellar Musings

What we think of the ale we drink, and other tales regarding London's craft beer and micro-brewing explosion

ROAM ABOUT MIKE

Adventures From Around the Globe

Three Chic Geeks

For the nerdy and proud. Warning: spontaneous geekgasms may occur.

HEY BEERGUT!!

Essays From the Cougar Den

Lee Phelps Photography

Landscape and Travel Photography & Films

Prawn And Quartered

Demented, insane, twisted, and downright nuts...and that's just the site mascot!

Reasonably Ludicrous

Unreasonably Entertaining

